الامتثال لمبدأ اعرف عميلك ومكافحة غسل الأموال

تعزيز النزاهة والامتثال بسهولة

عزز ثقة العملاء من خلال حلولنا الدقيقة للغاية للتحقق من بطاقة الهوية.

في الصناعات شديدة التنظيم، مثل الخدمات المصرفية والعملات المشفرة والائتمان والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى، يتمثل جزء كبير من الأعمال في إدارة مخاطر الاحتيال وتجنب العقوبات القانونية أو المالية في حالة عدم الامتثال.

ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تعني المتطلبات احتكاكاً إضافياً في رحلات العملاء عبر الإنترنت. تحدد كل شركة مستوى مخاطر مختلفًا لتحقيق التوازن الصحيح بين تقليل الاحتيال وضمان تجربة عملاء بسيطة.

مع حلول Microblink للتحقق من المستندات، يمكنك أتمتة عمليات "اعرف عميلك" وعمليات مكافحة غسل الأموال لتعزيز جهود الامتثال والحماية من الاحتيال بشكل أكثر فعالية.

استكشف حلولنا
المزايا How can Microblink enable your KYC & AML compliance?

نحن ندرك أن الأمر لا يتعلق فقط بالامتثال، بل يتعلق بالتأكد من أن معاملات العملاء آمنة وموثوقة لجميع المعنيين.

تقليل التكاليف التشغيلية

باستخدام BlinkID أو BlinkID Verify يمكنك أتمتة عمليات التحقق من "اعرف عميلك" و"مكافحة غسل الأموال" وتوفير الوقت في المراجعات اليدوية. نحن نضمن التقاط أفضل صورة لبطاقة الهوية واستخراج البيانات بأعلى دقة والتحقق مما إذا كان المستند أصليًا في تدفق واحد وسريع وبسيط.

زيادة رضا العملاء

إن الملاءمة وسرعة التحقق من الهوية هما جوهر حلولنا، مما يضمن لك انضمام المزيد من العملاء الجدد. إذا كانت لديك قاعدة بيانات عالمية للعملاء، فنحن نوفر لك التغطية، حيث إننا ندعم أنواعًا مختلفة من وثائق الهوية، بثلاثة نصوص، من أكثر من 140 دولة.

تقليل الاحتيال بدقة عالية

يضمن محرك الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص بنا التقاط أفضل صورة للمعرف، واستخراج البيانات بأعلى دقة، والتحقق من المستند بتدفق واحد سريع وبسيط. يمكنك دمج BlinkID أو BlinkID Verify في عملياتك وإجراء مراقبة إضافية للاحتيال في نفس الوقت.

نحن ندعم أكثر من 2500 وثيقة هوية مختلفة من أكثر من 140 دولة.

لماذا سيحب عملاؤك عملية التحقق؟

سهل جداً وسريع في الوقت نفسه – لقد تصورنا أن يكون المسح الضوئي والتحقق من مستند الهوية سهلاً وسريعاً في الوقت نفسه – لقد تصورنا أن يكون المسح الضوئي والتحقق من مستند الهوية بسيطاً للجميع، بغض النظر عن مهاراتهم التقنية. واجهة سهلة الاستخدام مع رسائل ذكية ترشد الأشخاص لإثبات هويتهم بنجاح، على أي جهاز وأثناء التنقل. يستغرق التقاط بطاقة الهوية ومسحها ضوئياً والتحقق منها حوالي 10 ثوانٍ.

جديرة بالثقة وآمنة – سواء أكنت تقوم بإعداد عميل جديد أو إعادة تأهيل عميل حالي، يمكنك دمج BlinkID أو BlinkID Verify في تدفقك وعلامتك التجارية. يلتقط محرك الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص بنا صوراً عالية الجودة، مما يتيح لك إجراء فحوصات إضافية في بيئة مراقبة المخاطر والاحتيال. يتم دمج مجموعة تطوير البرمجيات SDK أو واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بالمسح والتحقق في بيئتك حتى تتمكن من ضمان أعلى مستوى من الأمان والخصوصية للعملاء.

لماذا MICROBLINK؟

نحن متحمسون للريادة في التقاط وثائق الهوية العالمية ومسحها ضوئياً والتحقق منها.

2,500+

وثائق الهوية المختلفة المدعومة

4 مليارات

وثائق الهوية الممسوحة ضوئيًا في السنة

< أقل من 1 ثانية

متوسط الوقت اللازم لالتقاط البيانات واستخراجها

نقدم لك تطبيقات تجريبية مجانية على الهاتف المحمول والويب لتستكشفها.

المنتجات

استكشف حلولنا لأتمتة عملية "اعرف عميلك" والامتثال لمكافحة غسيل الأموال.

مسح المستندات ضوئيًا
BlinkID

مسح البيانات واستخراجها بسرعة وأمان من بطاقات الهوية وجوازات السفر ورخص القيادة وغيرها.

يتعلم أكثر
التحقق من المستندات
BlinkID Verify

باستخدام طبقة إضافية، يمكنك التحقق بسرعة مما إذا كانت الهوية مزيفة أو حقيقية.

يتعلم أكثر
ابدأ مع Microblink اليوم!

دعنا نتحدث عن حالة استخدامك

احجز اجتماعاً باستخدام النموذج.

KYC & AML compliance

Strengthening integrity and compliance with ease

Foster customer trust with our highly accurate ID card verification solutions.

In highly regulated industries, such as banking, crypto, credit and other financial institutions, a significant part of the business is managing fraud risks and avoiding legal or financial sanctions if non-compliant.

However, requirements can mean additional friction in online customer journeys. Each business sets a different risk level to strike the right balance between minimizing fraud and ensuring a simple customer experience.

With Microblink's solutions for document verification, you can automate KYC and AML processes to enhance compliance efforts and protect against fraud more effectively.

Explore our solutions
BENEFITS How can Microblink enable your KYC & AML compliance?

We understand it's not only for the sake of compliance, but it's about making sure the customer transactions are safe and reliable for everyone involved.

Reduce operational costs

With BlinkID or BlinkID Verify, you can automate your KYC and AML checks and save time on manual revisions. We ensure capturing the best image of an ID, extracting the data with highest accuracy and checking if a document is genuine in one, fast and simple flow.

Increase customer satisfaction

Convenience and speed of identity verification are at the core of our solutions, ensuring you onboard more new customers. If you have a global customer database we got you covered, as we support various types of identity documents, in three scripts, from more than 140 countries.

Minimize fraud with high accuracy

Our AI engine ensures that the best image of an ID is captured, the data is extracted with the highest accuracy, and a document is verified in one fast and simple flow. You can incorporate BlinkID or BlinkID Verify into your processes and perform additional fraud monitoring simultaneously.

We support 2,500+ different identity documents from over 140 countries.

Why your customers will love the verification process?

So easy and fast at the same time – We envisioned that scanning and verifying an ID document should be simple for everyone, regardless of their tech skills. An intuitive interface with smart messaging guides people to successfully prove their identity, on any device, and on the go. Capturing, scanning and verifying an ID takes about 10 seconds.

Trustworthy and secure – Whether onboarding a new customer or reverifying an existing one, you can incorporate BlinkID or BlinkID Verify into your flow and branding. Our AI engine captures high-quality images, allowing you to perform additional checks within your risk and fraud monitoring environment. Scanning and verification SDK or API are integrated into your environment so you can ensure the highest level of customer security and privacy.

WHY MICROBLINK?

We are passionate about leading the way in capturing, scanning, and verifying global identity documents.

2,500+

various identity
documents supported

4 billion

identity documents scanned per year

< 1 second

average time to capture and extract data

We offer free mobile and web demo apps for you to explore.

PRODUCTS

Explore our solutions to automate KYC and AML compliance.

Document scanning
BlinkID

Quickly and securely scan and extract data from identity cards, passports, drivers licenses, and more.

Learn more
Document verification
BlinkID Verify

With an additional layer, quickly verify if an ID is fake or real.

Learn more
Get started with Microblink today!

Let’s talk about your use case

Book a meeting using the form.